Testimonials

Client Testimonials

17 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • Mark Girdner is the way to go

    Mark Girdner is the best that could ever happend to me! In my darkest hours he help me get through what could have been a serious and terrible situation. Mark Girdner and his team are caring and really help you. I highly recommend them. If u want to win then chose Mark Girdner.

    Oct 20, 2017
  • Great results!

    The case was dismissed. I am very pleased with the result. I am impressed with the skill and expertise of Mr. Girdner and his very friendly, helpful staff. I was comfortable from the start. He put me at ease from the very first meeting. I always knew I was in great hands. Need an attorney that can deliver? Call Mark Girdner!

    Mar 20, 2017
  • Dismissed

    I was recently charged with a very serious felony. I was afraid and didn't know what this would do to my future. I hired Mark Girdner. His experience as a DA must have been a factor. The DA dismissed my case. I was very happy and recommend Mr. Girdner to anyone needing a great attorney. Thank you!

    Dec 16, 2016
  • Got a DUI and Mark Girdner saved my job!

    I got a DUI and I hired Mark Girdner. He got the charge DISMISSED and saved my job. Best attorney period!

    Aug 11, 2016
  • Mr. Girdner was the right choice!

    Mark Girdner represented my son in a criminal defense case in which he secured a Diversion where the case was dismissed after a period of time. This enabled my son to meet the conditions of the court and over time move on without the matter adversely impacting his record. There were two other youths involved and neither of their attorneys recommended this solution to the court.

    Apr 30, 2016
  • When you want the best, hire Mark Girdner

    I wrote a review a couple of months ago. Since that review a lot happened. Bottom line: Mr. Girdner resolved all charges set forth by the District Attorney in a criminal matter. Mr. Girdner, with his knowledge of the law, his relationship with the District Attorney's office, his awesome investigator resolved ALL issues and as a result, all (multiple) felony charges were dropped! Yes, dropped! If ever you or a family member, good friend ever need legal help for a criminal matter, bankruptcy, social security disability, etc Mark Girdner should be your FIRST choice, your only choice. He worked hard to get the DA's office to see the truth; because here is the thing; there is no such thing as innocent until proven guilty (that is just TV, movies, well yeah, maybe the law, but not the reality). You have to prove you are innocent! Mr. Girdner can do that! And if you messed up and you are on the wrong side of something (DUI or .....whatever), he can get you the best deal of any attorney in the valley. He has the respect of the District Attorney's office (he used to work there) and is highly regarded among his peers, all for good reason. His exceptional knowledge of the law and his resources are incredible. He will leave no stone un-turned in your defense. This man is compassionate, nonjudgmental and SMART! His staff is dedicated and shows the same respect and care to his clients as he does. He works with an amazing investigator. They are a great team. I have and will continue to refer anyone to him. When you want the best, hire Mark Girdner!

    Jul 20, 2015
  • He gave us the peace of mind

    Mark Girdner is a well know Layer to my Family and Friends, I was Recommended to Mark, and I'm really thankful for it. He answered all our questions and concerns, also attended us on some of our walk-ins. He resolved my Husbands Legal Problem, and found us the best solution to it. He gave us the peace of mind and confidence that he would be able to help us, and he did. Hands down i would recommend him to whom ever is needed of a very Good Honest Lawyer, which is really hard to find.

    May 14, 2015
  • Right from the consultation I felt my case would be in good hands with Mr. Girdner

    Right from the consultation, I felt my case would be in good hands with Mr. Girdner. He explained best case to worst case scenarios. He was up front with realistic expectations. I was kept up to date throughout the process. I honestly feel he gave my situation the time and attention it required and the results show... I hope to never need legal services again, but if I ever do, he'll be the only attorney I'll go to.

    Mar 30, 2015
  • Mark and his staff gave me and my case the attention needed

    Mark handled my DUI case several years ago. It was my 1st DUI so I didn't know where to turn. Mark and his staff gave me and my case the attention needed. I was kept informed every step of the way. Long story short no jail time! I am so grateful to Mark and his staff not only for helping me to avoid serving time but also for their confidentiality. I hope I don't find myself in that situation again but if I did I would want Mark in my corner.

    Mar 13, 2015
  • Mr. Girdner was very attentive to my case and always treated me with the utmost respect

    Mr. Girdner was very attentive to my case and always treated me with the utmost respect. He explained my rights in everyday language that I could easily understand. He never acted like he was rushing me out the door. He fully explained the different outcomes of my case.

    Mar 13, 2015
  • I definitely recommend him for all of your legal needs

    I had gotten my first and only ever speeding ticket back in 2010 at the age of 18, I had no idea what to do about it. I was driving and I came across his business so I stopped in hoping to get some advice about what to do. Mark was very kind and considerate and took time out of his busy schedule to sit down with me and explain to me the process of going to court and everything. He was very knowledgeable about everything he was explaining to me and what I should do when I go to court. I had an overall wonderful experience talking to Mark. I definitely recommend him for all of your legal needs!

    Mar 11, 2015
  • I felt comfortable telling him everything and I really felt like he cared and listed to my concerns

    Mr. Girdner was not only highly qualified because of his status as a former deputy DA, but also because of how knowledgeable he was. He kept me informed through the whole process and was very professional considering the circumstances. I felt comfortable telling him everything and I really felt like he cared and listed to my concerns. When we needed an investigator, he was able to file a motion and get the court to approve funding by the County for my investigator when I was out of funds. I would highly recommend him to any!

    Mar 6, 2015
  • Girdner and his staff was very knowledgeable and caring to all of my legal needs.

    Girdner and his staff was very knowledgeable and caring to all of my legal needs. All of my questions was answered in a timely matter .phone calls were always returned,I was very satisfied with the way that my case was handled. The final outcome could not have turned out any better.

    Mar 2, 2015
  • There is no one better to have on your side

    When only the best will do, Mr. Girdner is your only choice. Mr. Girdner is experienced in multiple areas of the law. He demonstrated himself to be not only knowledgeable but also patient, compassionate and non-judgmental. This is an attorney who will LISTEN to you, ANSWER your questions, advise you of your options and walk with you as you navigate the criminal justice/ legal system. You can count on him to communicate with you every step of the way, explaining all aspects of your case. There is no one better to have on your side. He has a good, professional, working relationship with the local district attorney's office; this relationship is built on respect and the reputation Mr. Girdner has earned in the legal community. His previous experience as a prosecutor gives him an advantage over other attorneys. He is respected and recognized by his peers, staff and clients. Mr. Girdner and his team, from office staff to investigators and more, are top notch. They leave no stone un-turned to win your case. He has a great network and gets great results. Mr Girdner is committed to providing the best defense possible, even under what may be the most challenging of circumstances. Misdemeanor or felony, he will get the best outcome possible for you. Mr. Girdner understands that criminal charges can devastate and destroy families and lives. He will do all he can to obtain a positive outcome for his clients. His fees are reasonable and fair. I have been most satisfied with his handling of the case I brought to him. My experience proves him to be a true professional who will help his client during what may be the worst time of their life. With this firm you will get results, not excuses. I highly recommend Law Offices of Mark Girdner.

    Mar 2, 2015
  • If your in big trouble an need best representation Mark G is your man

    I AM VERY IMPRESSED WITH MARK'S EXPERTISE I AM IN MIDDLE OF PRELIM AN DA tried to make motion to courts to make me attend to NA meetings a week an mark indicated to courts that i have not been convicted of any crime an no there is no proof of guilt yet judge denied motion . In addition he is a very patient non-judgmental although i'm humiliated. His staff is outstanding and very pleasant they know who you are when you call and are on top of your case I would highly recommend his practice to anyone who needs someone on there side that will fight for you. Public defenders are over worked don't investigate case, i had to investigate my own case with PD which help my case. they will side with DA tell you its good offer. If your in big trouble an need best representation Mark G is your man. if your freedom is important to you an your funds are limited I suggest selling some valuables to hire this attorney. Cause if your in jail your belongings will most likely be gone when your released, my grade is A+++++

    Mar 11, 2014
  • Being a past DA seems to give him an inside view and how to negotiate with the other side

    Girdner was prompt, professional and I was very impressed with his legal skill and advise. He is definitely the attorney to have on your side. Being a past DA seems to give him an inside view and how to negotiate with the other side.

    Aug 27, 2013
  • I could not be happier with the outcome

    I was very impressed with the level of service I received. I could not be happier with the outcome/results.

    Aug 23, 2013